Meet Our Anesthesiology Team

Our Anesthesia Specialists

The Beth Israel Deaconess Hospital–Plymouth Anesthesia team is dedicated to providing the safest anesthetic care possible to our patients. Learn more about our team.

Erin Burns, MD, Chief Chief of Anesthesiology Specialty Anesthesiology
Ben Kaon, MD Specialty Anesthesiology
James O'Rourke, MD Specialty Anesthesiology
Aimee C Reilly, DO Specialty Anesthesiology, Pain Medicine
Christopher Walters, MD Specialty Anesthesiology
Natallia Yaromenka, MD Specialty Anesthesiology


Whether you have a scheduled surgery or an emergency, the Beth Israel Deaconess Hospital-Plymouth anesthesiology team provides safe, pain-free care.